Skip to content

Dental Benefits Solutions

Sentinel Benefits Solutions builds on our relationships with dental practices to offer a broad and customizable range of benefits.  Our benefit solutions, coverages and services include:

Medical—Comprehensive health, dental and life insurance plans along with short-term, long-term, and individual disability plans

Ancillary Lines—Life insurance, medical bridge (GAP), critical illness, cancer, and hospital indemnity products

Well-being Solutions—Programs and resources dedicated to improving the health and wellness of your practice staff, their families, and the practice environment

Compliance & Legislation—ACA & DOL compliance, 1094/1095 filing, HR assistance, and employee handbook

Online Enrollment & HR Support—Onboarding/offboarding assistance plan, design decision support, and HR/Experts

HR/Experts—timely and reliable human resources assistance, including unlimited access to an HR professional

Claims Analytics—Plan design and selection support, medical and prescription analytics, targeted interventions and plan disruption analysis

Underwriting Analysis—Premium and claims costs projects for clients and prospects, cost analysis comparison for changes in benefit plans, and analysis of all funding arrangements (fully-insured, ASO, MEWAs)


Your Dental Benefits Solutions Team
This dedicated team delivers advisory services that are customized, consistent, and proactive.

Barry Hill
Director of Healthcare Practice
919.926.4630
bhill@sentinelra.com

Steve Wilson
Senior Benefits Consultant
336.842.4802
swilson@sentinelra.com

Cris Wong, RHU, ChHC
Senior Benefits Consultant
919.926.46.25
cwong@sentinelra.com

Curtis Epp
Benefits Consultant
919.926.4649
cepp@sentinelra.com

Kelly Bradley
Benefits Consultant Assistant
919.926.4658
kbradley@sentinelra.com

Jennifer Seigel
Account Advisor, Benefits Solutions
919.926.4629
jseigel@sentinelra.com

Caroline Shields
Account Advisor, Benefits Solutions
919.926.4634
cshields@sentinelra.com